Brain dead

I’m brain dead.

Watching television news in the USA is mind-numbing, excruciatingly boring and irrelevant.

Now I know why Americans are so S-T-U-U-U-P-I-D!

Tonight I learned that an Arizona prison has decided to restrict inmates to one roll of toilet paper each week.  Prison authorities expect the new policy will save 1/2 of their toilet paper budget.

The next story on this Arizona TV station was about a baby bear running around a residential neighborhood in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

I AM NOT KIDDING!!!

toilet paper

P.S.   Note to my friends in Gaza — I don’t know how to compete with this SH*T.  How do we get Americans’ attention about the Occupation when their attention is focused on TOILET PAPER?

1 Comment

Filed under Media, Occupation

One response to “Brain dead

  1. Welcome home. Please leave your brain at the door…

Leave a Reply

