Poll results

Yesterday I asked whether you thought I should include a new feature on my blog designed to accept questions about Gaza.   I would turn around and ask friends in Gaza for the answers.  I wanted to know whether there was much of an interest in “Ask a Palestinian.”

The results are in —- and I’m pleased to say 83% would like the Q & A column. I’ll design that in the next few days.  This confirms my suspicion that many people are interested in learning more about Gaza, just as I am.

My blog readers come from the US, UK, Spain, Israel, Australia, India, Germany and elsewhere …….. and I can’t tell the nationalities of those who responded to the poll.

One reader asked me why I want to move to Gaza.  That’s the subject of a future post, maybe several.  In fact, that very question is what prompted me to set up this blog initially.

Thank you for participating in this poll.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

